Appendix 1
Norcestershire Councillors' Divisional Fund (WCDF) in each Division

2013/2014 (01.04.13 - 31.03.14)				2014/2015 (01.04.14 - 31.03.15)				
Councillor	Allocated	Spent	Remainder	Councillor	Allocated	Spent	Remainder	
Cllr Griffiths	£10,018.00	£9,710.00	£308.00	Cllr Griffiths	£10,308.00	£10,684.50	-£376.50	
Cllr McDonald	£11,000.00	£10,940.00	£60.00	Cllr McDonald	£10,060.00	£9,200.00	£860.00	
Cllr Blagg A	£11,000.00	£10,000.00	£1,000.00	Cllr Blagg A	£11,000.00	£10,860.00	£140.00	
Cllr Taylor	£10,000.00	£8,950.00	£1,050.00	Cllr Taylor	£11,000.00	£10,033.55	£966.45	
Cllr Bloore	£10,009.07	£9,325.00	£684.07	Cllr Bloore	£10,684.07	£10,200.00	£484.07	
Cllr Mallett	£10,150.00	£9,450.00	£700.00	Cllr Mallett	£10,700.00	£9,755.00	£945.00	
Cllr Jenkins R	£11,000.00	£10,210.00	£790.00	Cllr Jenkins R	£10,790.00	£10,200.00	£590.00	
Cllr Blagg S	£10,300.00	£9,299.95	£1,000.05	Cllr Blagg S	£11,000.00	£10,595.97	£404.03	
Cllr Peters	£10,000.00	£10,000.00	£0.00	Cllr Peters	£10,000.00	£9,650.00	£350.00	
Cllr Sutton	£11,000.00	£10,080.00	£920.00	Cllr Sutton	£10,920.00	£10,379.95	£540.05	
Cllr Grove	£10,394.87	£10,394.87	£0.00	Cllr Grove	£10,000.00	£9,414.56	£585.44	
Cllr Hodgson	£11,000.00	£10,418.00	£582.00	Cllr Hodgson	£10,582.00	£10,490.00	£92.00	
Cllr Hopwood	£10,313.29	£9,660.00	£653.29	Cllr Hopwood	£10,653.29	£9,570.00	£1,083.29	
Cllr Tuthill	£11,000.00	£11,000.00	£0.00	Cllr Tuthill	£10,000.00	£9,488.50	£511.50	
Cllr Raine	£10,000.00	£10,000.00	£0.00	Cllr Raine	£10,000.00	£9,950.00	£50.00	
Cllr Wells	£10,000.00	£9,489.83	£510.17	Cllr Wells	£10,510.17	£10,510.97	-£0.80	
Cllr Pollock	£10,018.00	£9,945.00	£73.00	Cllr Pollock	£10,073.00	£10,000.00	£73.00	
Cllr Baker	£10,000.00	£9,760.00	£240.00	Cllr Baker	£10,240.00	£10,176.00	£64.00	
Cllr Jenkins (Martin)	£10,000.00	£9,500.00	£500.00	Cllr Bridle	£10,500.00	£10,050.00	£450.00	
Cllr Fry	£10,000.00	£9,544.00	£456.00	Cllr Fry	£10,456.00	£10,030.00	£426.00	
Cllr Hill	£10,000.00	£9,960.00	£40.00	Cllr Hill	£10,040.00	£9,707.50	£332.50	
Cllr Lunn	£10,000.00	£9,500.00	£500.00	Cllr Lunn	£10,500.00	£9,720.00	£780.00	
Cllr Vickery	£11,000.00	£10,005.32	£994.68	Cllr Vickery	£10,994.68	£10,200.00	£794.68	
Cllr Cross	£11,000.00	£9,000.00	£2,000.00	Cllr Cross	£11,000.00	£10,172.00	£828.00	
Cllr Gretton	£10,850.00	£10,500.00	£350.00	Cllr Gretton	£10,350.00	£10,250.00	£100.00	
Cllr Prodger	£10,663.07	£9,830.00	£803.07	Cllr Prodger	£10,803.07	£10,830.00	-£26.93	
Cllr Askin	£10,950.00	£10,785.00	£165.00	Cllr Askin	£10,165.00	£9,200.00	£965.00	
Cllr Amos	£10,000.00	£9,850.00	£150.00	Cllr Amos	£10,150.00	£9,500.00	£650.00	

Ollar A arrain	040 000 00	040 000 00	00.00	OII A	040 000 00	00 040 00	04 000 00
Cllr Agar		£10,000.00	£0.00	Cllr Agar	£10,000.00	£8,940.00	£1,060.00
Cllr Denham	£10,000.00	· ·	£700.00	Cllr Denham	£10,700.00	£9,849.42	£850.58
Cllr Geraghty	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	£10,000.00	£0.00	Cllr Geraghty	£10,000.00	£10,000.00	£0.00
Cllr Udall	£10,251.00	£10,161.80	£89.20	Cllr Udall	£10,089.20	£10,089.20	£0.00
Cllr Bayliss	£10,000.00	·	£69.26	Cllr Bayliss	£10,069.26	£9,069.26	£1,000.00
Cllr Jenkins (Matthew	£10,275.00	£10,224.71	£50.49	Cllr Jenkins (M)	£10,050.49	£9,947.00	£103.49
Cllr Roberts	£10,000.00	£9,882.50	£117.50	Cllr Roberts	£10,117.50	£9,545.71	£571.79
Cllr Miller	£10,291.60	£10,163.92	£127.68	Cllr Miller	£10,127.68	£9,850.00	£277.68
Cllr Hardman	£10,000.00	£9,939.73	£60.27	Cllr Hardman	£10,060.27	£9,300.00	£760.27
Cllr Eyre	£10,625.00	£10,001.00	£624.00	Cllr Eyre	£10,624.00	£9,540.00	£1,084.00
Cllr Davey	£10,000.00	£9,575.00	£425.00	Cllr Davey	£10,425.00	£10,000.00	£425.00
Cllr Duffy	£11,000.00	£11,000.00	£0.00	Cllr Duffy	£10,000.00	£10,000.00	£0.00
Cllr Smith	£11,000.00	£10,668.00	£332.00	Cllr Smith	£10,332.00	£10,332.00	£0.00
Cllr Banks	£10,100.00	£9,100.00	£1,000.00	Cllr Banks	£11,000.00	£9,500.00	£1,500.00
Cllr Holt	£11,000.00	£8,506.00	£2,494.00	Cllr Holt	£11,000.00	£9,950.00	£1,050.00
Cllr Adams A	£10,000.00	£8,123.17	£1,876.83	Cllr Adams (A)	£11,000.00	£10,048.02	£951.98
Cllr Broomfield	£10,699.61	£9,850.00	£849.61	Cllr Broomfield	£10,849.61	£11,070.00	-£220.39
Cllr Tucker	£10,449.50	£10,200.00	£249.50	Cllr Tucker	£10,249.50	£9,729.40	£520.10
Cllr Adams R	£10,000.00	£9,549.00	£451.00	Cllr Adams (R)	£10,451.00	£9,470.00	£981.00
Cllr Campion	£10,000.00	£10,000.00	£0.00	Cllr Campion	£10,000.00	£9,300.00	£700.00
Cllr Clee	£10,000.00	£9,500.00	£500.00	Cllr Clee	£10,500.00	£10,000.00	£500.00
Cllr Yarranton	£10,070.00	£10,070.00	£0.00	Cllr Yarranton	£10,000.00	£10,000.00	£0.00
Cllr Hingley	£11,000.00	£10,000.00	£1,000.00	Cllr Hingley	£11,000.00	£10,300.00	£700.00
Cllr Oborski	£10,000.00	£10,000.00	£0.00	Cllr Oborski	£10,000.00	£10,000.00	£0.00
Cllr Rayner	£10,000.00	£9,999.00	£1.00	Cllr Rayner	£10,001.00	£10,000.00	£1.00
Cllr Hart	£10,004.01	£10,004.01	£0.00	Cllr Hart	£10,000.00	£10,000.00	£0.00
Cllr Desmond	£10,000.00	£9,805.30	£194.70	Cllr Desmond	£10,194.70	£10,191.73	£2.97
Cllr Thomas	£10,421.48	£9,472.00	£949.48	Cllr Thomas	£10,949.48	£10,500.00	£449.48
Cllr Parish	£10,000.00	£9,244.00	£756.00	Cllr Parish	£10,756.00	£9,780.00	£976.00